Skip to Content
March 02, 2024 Clouds | 36°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.3288 192nd (2021 - 2022)

An Act transitioning Massachusetts to clean electricity, heating and transportation

By Representatives Decker of Cambridge and Garballey of Arlington, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 3288) of Marjorie C. Decker, Sean Garballey and others relative to transitioning to clean electricity, heating and transportation. Telecommunications, Utilities and Energy.

Bill Information

Marjorie C. Decker , Sean Garballey
Referred to Joint Committee on Telecommunications, Utilities and Energy


Name District/Address
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Mindy Domb 3rd Hampshire
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
Daniel R. Carey 2nd Hampshire
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Tami L. Gouveia 14th Middlesex
Christine P. Barber 34th Middlesex
Paul F. Tucker 7th Essex
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Jay D. Livingstone 8th Suffolk
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
William C. Galvin 6th Norfolk
Jessica Ann Giannino 16th Suffolk
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Natalie M. Blais 1st Franklin
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
Carlos González 10th Hampden
Danillo A. Sena 37th Middlesex
Edward R. Philips 8th Norfolk
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Steven C. Owens 29th Middlesex
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Michelle L. Ciccolo 15th Middlesex
Peter Capano 11th Essex
Carol A. Doherty 3rd Bristol
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Kate Lipper-Garabedian 32nd Middlesex
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Nika C. Elugardo 15th Suffolk
Vanna Howard 17th Middlesex
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Adrian C. Madaro 1st Suffolk
Edward F. Coppinger 10th Suffolk
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire
Dylan A. Fernandes Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Richard M. Haggerty 30th Middlesex
John J. Lawn, Jr. 10th Middlesex
John J. Mahoney 13th Worcester
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Kathleen R. LaNatra 12th Plymouth
Marcos A. Devers 16th Essex
John H. Rogers 12th Norfolk
Frank A. Moran 17th Essex
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Michael P. Kushmerek 3rd Worcester
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
David Biele 4th Suffolk
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
Andres X. Vargas 3rd Essex
Joanne M. Comerford Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester
Daniel M. Donahue 16th Worcester
Jon Santiago 9th Suffolk
Harriette L. Chandler First Worcester
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Rebecca L. Rausch Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Christopher Hendricks 11th Bristol
Christina A. Minicucci 14th Essex
John Barrett, III 1st Berkshire
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Patricia A. Duffy 5th Hampden
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Jacob R. Oliveira 7th Hampden
Linda Dean Campbell 15th Essex
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk
Diana DiZoglio First Essex
Kip A. Diggs 2nd Barnstable
Sonia Chang-Diaz Second Suffolk
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
Eric P. Lesser First Hampden and Hampshire
Rady Mom 18th Middlesex
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.