Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.4034 192nd (Current)

An Act relative to insulin access

By Mr. LeBoeuf of Worcester, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 4034) of David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf and others relative to insulin access. Financial Services.

Bill Information

David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf
Referred to Joint Committee on Financial Services


Name District/Address
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Christina A. Minicucci 14th Essex
Patrick Joseph Kearney 4th Plymouth
Vanna Howard 17th Middlesex
David Allen Robertson 19th Middlesex
Steven C. Owens 29th Middlesex
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Kelly W. Pease 4th Hampden
Anne M. Gobi Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex
Michelle L. Ciccolo 15th Middlesex
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Peter Capano 11th Essex
Marcos A. Devers 16th Essex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.