Skip to Content
June 25, 2024 Clouds | 87°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.1943 193rd (Current)

An Act relative to compliance with the prevailing wage laws of the Commonwealth

By Representative Roy of Franklin, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 1943) of Jeffrey N. Roy and others relative to compliance with prevailing wage laws for offsite fabrication. Labor and Workforce Development.

Bill Information

Jeffrey N. Roy


Name District/Address
Jeffrey N. Roy 10th Norfolk
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Jessica Ann Giannino 16th Suffolk
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
William C. Galvin 6th Norfolk
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Daniel Cahill 10th Essex
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Susannah M. Whipps 2nd Franklin
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
James C. Arena-DeRosa 8th Middlesex
Peter Capano 11th Essex
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Christopher Hendricks 11th Bristol
Steven Owens 29th Middlesex
Patrick M. O'Connor First Plymouth and Norfolk
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Norfolk
Ryan M. Hamilton 15th Essex
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
Vanna Howard 17th Middlesex
Carol A. Doherty 3rd Bristol
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Jon Santiago 9th Suffolk
Adrian C. Madaro 1st Suffolk
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Marc R. Pacheco Third Bristol and Plymouth
Christopher J. Worrell 5th Suffolk
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
Patricia A. Duffy 5th Hampden
Rodney M. Elliott 16th Middlesex
Adam Scanlon 14th Bristol
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 2nd Berkshire
Rob Consalvo 14th Suffolk
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Daniel M. Donahue 16th Worcester
Margaret R. Scarsdale 1st Middlesex
William J. Driscoll, Jr. 7th Norfolk
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
Edward R. Philips 8th Norfolk
Kate Donaghue 19th Worcester
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Samantha MontaƱo 15th Suffolk
Erika Uyterhoeven 27th Middlesex
Kate Lipper-Garabedian 32nd Middlesex
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
Christopher Richard Flanagan 1st Barnstable
David Biele 4th Suffolk
Norman J. Orrall 12th Bristol
Michael P. Kushmerek 3rd Worcester
Jonathan D. Zlotnik 2nd Worcester
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Paul R. Feeney Bristol and Norfolk
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
Natalie M. Blais 1st Franklin
Dawne Shand 1st Essex
Rita A. Mendes 11th Plymouth
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Kristin E. Kassner 2nd Essex
Aaron L. Saunders 7th Hampden
Jennifer Balinsky Armini 8th Essex
Mathew J. Muratore 1st Plymouth
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Plymouth and Bristol
Rebecca L. Rausch Norfolk, Worcester and Middlesex
Marcus S. Vaughn 9th Norfolk
Mindy Domb 3rd Hampshire

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.