Skip to Content
December 11, 2023 Clouds | 41°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.614 193rd (Current)

An Act relative to early-onset Alzheimer's disease

By Representative Ayers of Quincy, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 614) of Bruce J. Ayers and others relative to services provided through the MassHealth frail elder home and community-based services waiver regarding early-onset Alzheimer's disease. Elder Affairs.

Bill Information

Bruce J. Ayers
Referred to Joint Committee on Elder Affairs


Name District/Address
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk
Peter Capano 11th Essex
Frank A. Moran 17th Essex
Michael J. Barrett Third Middlesex
Angelo L. D'Emilia 8th Plymouth
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Vanna Howard 17th Middlesex
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk
Carole A. Fiola 6th Bristol
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
David F. DeCoste 5th Plymouth
Joseph D. McKenna 18th Worcester
Susannah M. Whipps 2nd Franklin
Patrick M. O'Connor First Plymouth and Norfolk
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Steven S. Howitt 4th Bristol
James C. Arena-DeRosa 8th Middlesex
Mathew J. Muratore 1st Plymouth
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
William C. Galvin 6th Norfolk
Susan Williams Gifford 2nd Plymouth
Denise C. Garlick 13th Norfolk
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Daniel M. Donahue 16th Worcester
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Margaret R. Scarsdale 1st Middlesex
John Barrett, III 1st Berkshire
Carol A. Doherty 3rd Bristol
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Samantha MontaƱo 15th Suffolk
Jacob R. Oliveira Hampden, Hampshire and Worcester
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Michael J. Finn 6th Hampden
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Steven George Xiarhos 5th Barnstable
Paul J. Donato 35th Middlesex
Marcus S. Vaughn 9th Norfolk
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
Hannah Kane 11th Worcester
Michelle L. Ciccolo 15th Middlesex
Rodney M. Elliott 16th Middlesex
Jennifer Balinsky Armini 8th Essex
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
Erika Uyterhoeven 27th Middlesex
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Rebecca L. Rausch Norfolk, Worcester and Middlesex
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Ryan C. Fattman Worcester and Hampden
F. Jay Barrows 1st Bristol
William J. Driscoll, Jr. 7th Norfolk
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
Kristin E. Kassner 2nd Essex
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Russell E. Holmes 6th Suffolk
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 2nd Berkshire
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Plymouth and Bristol
Lydia Edwards Third Suffolk
Adrianne Pusateri Ramos 14th Essex
Joan B. Lovely Second Essex
Liz Miranda Second Suffolk

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.