NCSL Logo 2018 Online Democracy Award Winner
Skip to Content
The 191st General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Senate Members

Democrats: 34 Republicans: 6 Independent: 0 Vacant: 0
Follow In My Legislature Legislator Photo First Name Last Name District Party Room Phone Number Email Address
Michael , Barrett
Michael Barrett Third Middlesex Democrat 109-D 617-722-1572 Mike.Barrett@masenate.gov
Joseph , Boncore
Joseph Boncore First Suffolk and Middlesex Democrat 112 617-722-1634 Joseph.Boncore@masenate.gov
Michael , Brady
Michael Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol Democrat 416-A 617-722-1200 Michael.Brady@masenate.gov
William , Brownsberger
William Brownsberger Second Suffolk and Middlesex Democrat 504 617-722-1280 William.Brownsberger@masenate.gov
Harriette , Chandler
Harriette Chandler First Worcester Democrat 333 617-722-1544 Harriette.Chandler@masenate.gov
Sonia , Chang-Diaz
Sonia Chang-Diaz Second Suffolk Democrat 111 617-722-1673 Sonia.Chang-Diaz@masenate.gov
Nick , Collins
Nick Collins First Suffolk Democrat 410 617-722-1150 Nick.Collins@masenate.gov
Joanne , Comerford
Joanne Comerford Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester Democrat 70C 617-722-1532 Jo.Comerford@masenate.gov
Cynthia , Creem
Cynthia Creem First Middlesex and Norfolk Democrat 312-A 617-722-1639 Cynthia.Creem@masenate.gov
Brendan , Crighton
Brendan Crighton Third Essex Democrat 522 617-722-1350 brendan.crighton@masenate.gov
Julian , Cyr
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands Democrat 218 617-722-1570 julian.cyr@masenate.gov
Viriato , deMacedo
Viriato deMacedo Plymouth and Barnstable Republican 313-C 617-722-1330 Vinny.deMacedo@masenate.gov
Sal , DiDomenico
Sal DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk Democrat 208 617-722-1650 Sal.DiDomenico@masenate.gov
Diana , DiZoglio
Diana DiZoglio First Essex Democrat 416-B 617-722-1604 Diana.DiZoglio@masenate.gov
James , Eldridge
James Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester Democrat 320 617-722-1120 James.Eldridge@masenate.gov
Ryan , Fattman
Ryan Fattman Worcester and Norfolk Republican 213-A 617-722-1420 Ryan.Fattman@masenate.gov
Paul , Feeney
Paul Feeney Bristol and Norfolk Democrat 215 617-722-1222 paul.feeney@masenate.gov
Barry , Finegold
Barry Finegold Second Essex and Middlesex Democrat 507 617-722-1612 Barry.Finegold@masenate.gov
Cindy , Friedman
Cindy Friedman Fourth Middlesex Democrat 413-D 617-722-1432 Cindy.Friedman@masenate.gov
Anne , Gobi
Anne Gobi Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex Democrat 513 617-722-1540 anne.gobi@masenate.gov
Adam , Hinds
Adam Hinds Berkshire, Hampshire, Franklin and Hampden Democrat 109-E (617) 722-1625 adam.hinds@masenate.gov
Donald , Humason
Donald Humason Second Hampden and Hampshire Republican 313-A 617-722-1415 Donald.Humason@masenate.gov
Patricia , Jehlen
Patricia Jehlen Second Middlesex Democrat 424 617-722-1578 Patricia.Jehlen@masenate.gov
John , Keenan
John Keenan Norfolk and Plymouth Democrat 413-F 617-722-1494 John.Keenan@masenate.gov
Edward , Kennedy
Edward Kennedy First Middlesex Democrat 405 617-722-1630 edward.kennedy@masenate.gov
Eric , Lesser
Eric Lesser First Hampden and Hampshire Democrat 413-C 617-722-1291 eric.lesser@masenate.gov
Jason , Lewis
Jason Lewis Fifth Middlesex Democrat 511-B 617-722-1206 Jason.Lewis@masenate.gov
Joan , Lovely
Joan Lovely Second Essex Democrat 413-A 617-722-1410 Joan.Lovely@masenate.gov
Mark , Montigny
Mark Montigny Second Bristol and Plymouth Democrat 312-C 617-722-1440 Mark.Montigny@masenate.gov
Michael , Moore
Michael Moore Second Worcester Democrat 109-B 617-722-1485 Michael.Moore@masenate.gov
Patrick , O'Connor
Patrick O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk Republican 520 617-722-1646 Patrick.OConnor@masenate.gov
Marc , Pacheco
Marc Pacheco First Plymouth and Bristol Democrat 312-B 617-722-1551 Marc.Pacheco@masenate.gov
Rebecca , Rausch
Rebecca Rausch Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex Democrat 419 617-722-1555 Becca.Rausch@masenate.gov
Michael , Rodrigues
Michael Rodrigues First Bristol and Plymouth Democrat 212 617-722-1114 Michael.Rodrigues@masenate.gov
Michael , Rush
Michael Rush Norfolk and Suffolk Democrat 511-C 617-722-1348 Mike.Rush@masenate.gov
Karen , Spilka
Karen Spilka Second Middlesex and Norfolk Democrat 332 617-722-1500 Karen.Spilka@masenate.gov
Bruce , Tarr
Bruce Tarr First Essex and Middlesex Republican 308 617-722-1600 Bruce.Tarr@masenate.gov
Walter , Timilty
Walter Timilty Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth Democrat 213-B 617-722-1643 Walter.Timilty@masenate.gov
Dean , Tran
Dean Tran Worcester and Middlesex Republican 312-D 617-722-1230 dean.tran@masenate.gov
James , Welch
James Welch Hampden Democrat 413-B 617-722-1660 James.Welch@masenate.gov