Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.1232 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act to protect tenants in foreclosed properties from evictions.

Bill Information

Elizabeth A. Malia


Name District/Address
Harriette L. Chandler First Worcester
Joyce A. Spiliotis 12th Essex
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
Brian P. Wallace 4th Suffolk
Alice K. Wolf 25th Middlesex
Linda Dorcena Forry 12th Suffolk
Barbara A. L'Italien 18th Essex
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Carlo P. Basile 1st Suffolk
William N. Brownsberger 24th Middlesex
Rosemary Sandlin 3rd Hampden
Frank I. Smizik 15th Norfolk
Stephen L. DiNatale 3rd Worcester
Christine E. Canavan 10th Plymouth
Marian Walsh 13th Suffolk
Angelo J. Puppolo 12th Hampden
Martha M. Walz 8th Suffolk
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Willie M. Allen 6th Suffolk
Gloria L. Fox 7th Suffolk
David B. Sullivan 6th Bristol
William Lantigua
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Matthew C. Patrick 3rd Barnstable
Elizabeth A. Poirier 14th Bristol
Theodore C. Speliotis 13th Essex
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Jeffrey Sanchez 15th Suffolk
Cheryl A. Coakley-Rivera 10th Hampden
Benjamin Swan 11th Hampden
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex
Tom Sannicandro 7th Middlesex
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
Carl M. Sciortino 34th Middlesex
Geraldo Alicea 6th Worcester
Steven J. D'Amico 4th Bristol
Michael F. Rush 10th Suffolk
Mark V. Falzone 9th Essex
Peter V. Kocot 1st Hampshire
Robert L. Rice 2nd Worcester
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
Jay R. Kaufman 15th Middlesex
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Pam Richardson 6th Middlesex
Ellen Story 3rd Hampshire
Timothy J. Toomey 26th Middlesex
Bill Bowles 2nd Bristol
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Steven M. Walsh 11th Essex
Kathi-Anne Reinstein 16th Suffolk
Jennifer M. Callahan 18th Worcester
Jennifer L. Flanagan Worcester and Middlesex
Jason M.. Lewis 31st Middlesex
Anne M. Gobi 5th Worcester
John F. Quinn 9th Bristol
Byron Rushing 9th Suffolk
Linda Dean Campbell 15th Essex
Thomas P. Kennedy
Robert M. Koczera 11th Bristol
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Vincent A. Pedone 15th Worcester
John P. Fresolo 16th Worcester
John J. Binienda 17th Worcester
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Timothy R. Madden Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Denis E. Guyer 2nd Berkshire
Kevin Aguiar 7th Bristol
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Christopher J. Donelan 2nd Franklin
Karen E. Spilka Second Middlesex and Norfolk
Gale D. Candaras First Hampden and Hampshire
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Stephen R. Canessa 12th Bristol
Paul J. Donato 35th Middlesex
Katherine M. Clark 32nd Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.