Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.155 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act establishing an autism commission.

Bill Information

Barbara A. L'Italien


Name District/Address
Frank I. Smizik 15th Norfolk
Stephen L. DiNatale 3rd Worcester
Robert L. Rice 2nd Worcester
Brian A. Joyce Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Tom Sannicandro 7th Middlesex
Matthew C. Patrick 3rd Barnstable
Katherine M. Clark 32nd Middlesex
William N. Brownsberger 24th Middlesex
Scott P. Brown Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Todd M. Smola 1st Hampden
Angelo J. Puppolo 12th Hampden
Christine E. Canavan 10th Plymouth
David B. Sullivan 6th Bristol
John D. Keenan 7th Essex
Carlo P. Basile 1st Suffolk
Stephen R. Canessa 12th Bristol
Cheryl A. Coakley-Rivera 10th Hampden
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
David M. Torrisi 14th Essex
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Anne M. Gobi 5th Worcester
Robert S. Hargraves 1st Middlesex
Brian P. Wallace 4th Suffolk
John V. Fernandes 10th Worcester
Allen J. McCarthy 7th Plymouth
David P. Linsky 5th Middlesex
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
James R. Miceli 19th Middlesex
Mary E. Grant 6th Essex
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Michael F. Rush 10th Suffolk
Richard J. Ross
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
Steven J. D'Amico 4th Bristol
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Paul J. Donato 35th Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.