Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.2072 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act providing for unused medication return by health care facilities.

Bill Information

Louis L. Kafka


Name District/Address
William Francis Galvin 6th Norfolk
Richard J. Ross
Cleon H. Turner 1st Barnstable
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Mary E. Grant 6th Essex
Christine E. Canavan 10th Plymouth
Elizabeth A. Poirier 14th Bristol
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Stephen R. Canessa 12th Bristol
Martha M. Walz 8th Suffolk
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Jennifer M. Callahan 18th Worcester
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.