Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.2849 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act relative to the renewable energy income tax credit.

Bill Information

Matthew C. Patrick


Name District/Address
John D. Keenan 7th Essex
Jay R. Kaufman 15th Middlesex
Scott P. Brown Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Barry R. Finegold 17th Essex
Stephen L. DiNatale 3rd Worcester
Robert M. Koczera 11th Bristol
Charles A. Murphy 21st Middlesex
Stephen R. Canessa 12th Bristol
Jennifer M. Callahan 18th Worcester
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Willie M. Allen 6th Suffolk
David B. Sullivan 6th Bristol
Robert A. O'Leary Cape and Islands
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Pam Richardson 6th Middlesex
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
Michael F. Rush 10th Suffolk
Barbara A. L'Italien 18th Essex
Thomas P. Conroy 13th Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.