Skip to Content
May 21, 2024 Clouds | 54°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.2972 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act relative to the Massachusetts Revenues and Expenditures Transparency Act.

Bill Information

Antonio F. D. Cabral


Name District/Address
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Steven J. D'Amico 4th Bristol
David B. Sullivan 6th Bristol
Carl M. Sciortino 34th Middlesex
Martha M. Walz 8th Suffolk
Rosemary Sandlin 3rd Hampden
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Mary E. Grant 6th Essex
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Barbara A. L'Italien 18th Essex
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
David P. Linsky 5th Middlesex
Jason M.. Lewis 31st Middlesex
Frank I. Smizik 15th Norfolk
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex
Robert L. Rice 2nd Worcester
Bradley H. Jones 20th Middlesex
John F. Quinn 9th Bristol
Peter V. Kocot 1st Hampshire
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Ellen Story 3rd Hampshire
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Geraldine Creedon 11th Plymouth
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Richard J. Ross
Joan M. Menard First Bristol and Plymouth
Jennifer L. Flanagan Worcester and Middlesex
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Scott P. Brown Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Anthony D. Galluccio Middlesex and Suffolk
Jay R. Kaufman 15th Middlesex
Mark C. Montigny Second Bristol and Plymouth
Cory Atkins 14th Middlesex
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.