Skip to Content
July 14, 2024 Clear | 89°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.4079 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act reimbursing cities and towns for special education transportation costs.

Bill Information

Barbara A. L'Italien


Name District/Address
Stephen L. DiNatale 3rd Worcester
Robert L. Rice 2nd Worcester
Ellen Story 3rd Hampshire
Brian A. Joyce Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Tom Sannicandro 7th Middlesex
Matthew C. Patrick 3rd Barnstable
Katherine M. Clark 32nd Middlesex
James R. Miceli 19th Middlesex
William N. Brownsberger 24th Middlesex
Scott P. Brown Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Todd M. Smola 1st Hampden
Cleon H. Turner 1st Barnstable
Theodore C. Speliotis 13th Essex
Pam Richardson 6th Middlesex
F. Jay Barrows 1st Bristol
Gale D. Candaras First Hampden and Hampshire
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
David M. Torrisi 14th Essex
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Robert S. Hargraves 1st Middlesex
John V. Fernandes 10th Worcester
Thomas P. Conroy 13th Middlesex
Allen J. McCarthy 7th Plymouth
Jennifer M. Callahan 18th Worcester
David P. Linsky 5th Middlesex
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Mary E. Grant 6th Essex
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Stephen R. Canessa 12th Bristol
Richard J. Ross
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
Steven J. D'Amico 4th Bristol
Susan C. Fargo Third Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.