Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.718 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act establishing the Massachusetts food policy council.

Bill Information

Linda Dorcena Forry


Name District/Address
Christine E. Canavan 10th Plymouth
Barbara A. L'Italien 18th Essex
Gloria L. Fox 7th Suffolk
Willie M. Allen 6th Suffolk
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Marian Walsh 13th Suffolk
William Lantigua
Frank I. Smizik 15th Norfolk
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Kathi-Anne Reinstein 16th Suffolk
William N. Brownsberger 24th Middlesex
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
Michael F. Rush 10th Suffolk
Steven A. Tolman Second Suffolk and Middlesex
Mary E. Grant 6th Essex
Susan C. Fargo Third Middlesex
Karen E. Spilka Second Middlesex and Norfolk
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.