Skip to Content
May 18, 2024 Clouds | 54°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.2253 187th (2011 - 2012)

An Act improving apprehension of drunk drivers and other law violators

By Ms. Peisch of Wellesley, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 2253) of Alice Hanlon Peisch and others relative to improving the apprehension of drunk drivers and other law violators. The Judiciary.

Bill Information

Alice Hanlon Peisch


Name District/Address
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Anne M. Gobi 5th Worcester
William M. Straus 10th Bristol
Richard J. Ross Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
William N. Brownsberger
Richard T. Moore
Thomas J. Calter 12th Plymouth
Marc T. Lombardo 22nd Middlesex
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
Daniel B. Winslow 9th Norfolk
Peter V. Kocot 1st Hampshire
Randy Hunt 5th Barnstable
Paul Brodeur 32nd Middlesex
Stephen L. DiNatale 3rd Worcester
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
William C. Galvin 6th Norfolk
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Stephen R. Canessa 12th Bristol
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Todd M. Smola 1st Hampden
Christopher N. Speranzo 3rd Berkshire
Stephen Stat Smith 28th Middlesex
Jason M. Lewis 31st Middlesex
Gailanne M. Cariddi 1st Berkshire
John D. Keenan 7th Essex
James J. Dwyer 30th Middlesex
F. Jay Barrows 1st Bristol
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Michael R. Knapik
Donald H. Wong 9th Essex
Thomas P. Conroy 13th Middlesex
David T. Vieira 3rd Barnstable
Theodore C. Speliotis 13th Essex
Cleon H. Turner 1st Barnstable
Ryan C. Fattman 18th Worcester
Christopher G. Fallon 33rd Middlesex
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
David M. Nangle 17th Middlesex
Kevin J. Kuros 8th Worcester
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Kimberly N. Ferguson 1st Worcester
George N. Peterson, Jr. 9th Worcester
Michael O. Moore
John J. Binienda 17th Worcester
Jennifer L. Flanagan
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Daniel K. Webster 6th Plymouth
David M. Torrisi 14th Essex
Demetrius J. Atsalis 2nd Barnstable
Viriato Manuel deMacedo 1st Plymouth
Mark J. Cusack 5th Norfolk
Matthew A. Beaton 11th Worcester
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
John V. Fernandes 10th Worcester
Kathi-Anne Reinstein 16th Suffolk
Katherine M. Clark Fifth Middlesex
Bruce E. Tarr
Steven A. Tolman

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.