Skip to Content
April 13, 2024 Clouds | 54°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.890 187th (2011 - 2012)

An Act updating the bottle bill

By Ms. Wolf of Cambridge, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 890) of Alice K. Wolf and others relative to further regulating recycling rates and expanding the bottle bill, so-called. Telecommunications, Utilities and Energy.

Bill Information

Alice K. Wolf


Name District/Address
Alice K. Wolf 25th Middlesex
Cynthia S. Creem
Frank I. Smizik 15th Norfolk
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Edward F. Coppinger 10th Suffolk
Carl M. Sciortino, Jr. 34th Middlesex
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
William Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire
Timothy R. Madden Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Cory Atkins 14th Middlesex
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
Cheryl A. Coakley-Rivera 10th Hampden
Jason M. Lewis 31st Middlesex
William N. Brownsberger
Thomas P. Conroy 13th Middlesex
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Cleon H. Turner 1st Barnstable
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Jay R. Kaufman 15th Middlesex
William M. Straus 10th Bristol
Gloria L. Fox 7th Suffolk
Tom Sannicandro 7th Middlesex
Robert M. Koczera 11th Bristol
Harriett L. Stanley 2nd Essex
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Theodore C. Speliotis 13th Essex
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Stephen Kulik 1st Franklin
Martha M. Walz 8th Suffolk
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Paul Brodeur 32nd Middlesex
Geraldine M. Creedon 11th Plymouth
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Peter V. Kocot 1st Hampshire
Christine E. Canavan 10th Plymouth
Michael F. Rush Norfolk and Suffolk
Thomas P. Kennedy
Jeffrey Sánchez 15th Suffolk
Daniel B. Winslow 9th Norfolk
Patricia D. Jehlen
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
Thomas J. Calter 12th Plymouth
Timothy J. Toomey, Jr. 26th Middlesex
James B. Eldridge
Denise Andrews 2nd Franklin
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex
Walter F. Timilty 7th Norfolk
Christopher N. Speranzo 3rd Berkshire
Carlo Basile 1st Suffolk
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Byron Rushing 9th Suffolk
John V. Fernandes 10th Worcester
Gailanne M. Cariddi 1st Berkshire
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Denise C. Garlick 13th Norfolk
Ellen Story 3rd Hampshire
Geraldo Alicea 6th Worcester
Chris Walsh 6th Middlesex
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Stephen Stat Smith 28th Middlesex
Carlos Henriquez 5th Suffolk
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Mayor Thomas M. Menino One City Hall Square, Suite 500 Boston, MA 02201-2013

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.