Skip to Content
March 04, 2024 Mist | 48°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.3077 189th (2015 - 2016)

An Act relative to the requirements for distinctive registration plates

By Mr. Roy of Franklin, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 3077) of Jeffrey N. Roy and others relative to the requirements for distinctive registration plates. Transportation.

Bill Information

Jeffrey N. Roy


Name District/Address
Jeffrey N. Roy 10th Norfolk
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Timothy R. Madden Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
John V. Fernandes 10th Worcester
Claire D. Cronin 11th Plymouth
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
Kevin J. Kuros 8th Worcester
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Frank A. Moran 17th Essex
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Tom Sannicandro 7th Middlesex
Chris Walsh 6th Middlesex
Jonathan D. Zlotnik 2nd Worcester
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Aaron Vega 5th Hampden
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
Cory Atkins 14th Middlesex
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.