Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.1855 189th (2015 - 2016)

An Act establishing a motorcycle safety fund

By Mr. McGee, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 1855) of Thomas M. McGee, Louis L. Kafka, David T. Vieira, Michael O. Moore and other members of the General Court for legislation to establish a motorcycle safety fund. Transportation.

Bill Information

Thomas M. McGee
Referred to Senate Committee on Ways and Means


Name District/Address
Thomas M. McGee Third Essex
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
David T. Vieira 3rd Barnstable
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Bradford R. Hill 4th Essex
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Peter J. Durant 6th Worcester
Richard J. Ross Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
John V. Fernandes 10th Worcester
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
James R. Miceli 19th Middlesex
Tom Sannicandro 7th Middlesex
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Susan Williams Gifford 2nd Plymouth
Todd M. Smola 1st Hampden
Timothy R. Whelan 1st Barnstable
Paul W. Mark 2nd Berkshire
Randy Hunt 5th Barnstable
Keiko M. Orrall 12th Bristol
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Chris Walsh 6th Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.