Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.1601 190th (2017 - 2018)

An Act relative to tax return filing deadlines

By Mrs. Orrall of Lakeville, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 1601) of Keiko M. Orrall and others relative to tax return filing deadlines for business corporations. Revenue.

Bill Information

Keiko M. Orrall


Name District/Address
Keiko M. Orrall 12th Bristol
Jay R. Kaufman 15th Middlesex
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
Richard J. Ross Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Mathew Muratore 1st Plymouth
Chris Walsh 6th Middlesex
Kimberly N. Ferguson 1st Worcester
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
Ann-Margaret Ferrante 5th Essex
William L. Crocker, Jr. 2nd Barnstable
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
Randy Hunt 5th Barnstable
Shawn Dooley 9th Norfolk
Hannah Kane 11th Worcester
F. Jay Barrows 1st Bristol
Susan Williams Gifford 2nd Plymouth
David F. DeCoste 5th Plymouth
Joseph D. McKenna 18th Worcester
Michael S. Day 31st Middlesex
Shaunna L. O'Connell 3rd Bristol
Paul Brodeur 32nd Middlesex
Thomas J. Calter 12th Plymouth
Angelo L. D'Emilia 8th Plymouth
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Jonathan D. Zlotnik 2nd Worcester
Kevin J. Kuros 8th Worcester
Steven S. Howitt 4th Bristol
Jeffrey N. Roy 10th Norfolk
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Paul K. Frost 7th Worcester

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.