Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.1023 190th (2017 - 2018)

An Act establishing the Massachusetts pregnant workers fairness act

By Ms. Lovely, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 1023) of Joan B. Lovely, Michelle M. DuBois, Eric P. Lesser, Jack Lewis and other members of the General Court for legislation to establish the Massachusetts pregnant workers fairness act. Labor and Workforce Development.

Bill Information

Joan B. Lovely


Name District/Address
Joan B. Lovely Second Essex
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
Eric P. Lesser First Hampden and Hampshire
Jack Lewis 7th Middlesex
José F. Tosado 9th Hampden
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Thomas M. McGee Third Essex
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
John J. Lawn, Jr. 10th Middlesex
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Joseph A. Boncore First Suffolk and Middlesex
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
Michael F. Rush Norfolk and Suffolk
Kenneth J. Donnelly Fourth Middlesex
Bradford R. Hill 4th Essex
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
John F. Keenan Norfolk and Plymouth
Cynthia Stone Creem First Middlesex and Norfolk
James M. Cantwell 4th Plymouth
William N. Brownsberger Second Suffolk and Middlesex
Diana DiZoglio 14th Essex
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Donald F. Humason, Jr. Second Hampden and Hampshire
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Jerald A. Parisella 6th Essex
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Paul R. Heroux 2nd Bristol
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Mark C. Montigny Second Bristol and Plymouth
Adam G. Hinds Berkshire, Hampshire, Franklin and Hampden
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
James E. Timilty Bristol and Norfolk
Kathleen O'Connor Ives First Essex
Barbara A. L'Italien Second Essex and Middlesex
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Linda Dorcena Forry First Suffolk
Eileen M. Donoghue First Middlesex
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Carole A. Fiola 6th Bristol
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Anne M. Gobi Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex
Marc R. Pacheco First Plymouth and Bristol
Michael J. Barrett Third Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.