Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.1426 190th (2017 - 2018)

An Act relative to the collective bargaining rights for employees of the committee for public counsel services

By Mr. Lewis, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 1426) of Jason M. Lewis, Sonia Chang-Diaz, Jay R. Kaufman, Daniel J. Ryan and other members of the General Court for legislation relative to collective bargaining rights for employees of CPCS. Public Service.

Bill Information

Jason M. Lewis


Name District/Address
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Sonia Chang-Diaz Second Suffolk
Jay R. Kaufman 15th Middlesex
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Michael J. Rodrigues First Bristol and Plymouth
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Natalie Higgins 4th Worcester
Jack Lewis 7th Middlesex
John C. Velis 4th Hampden
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Chris Walsh 6th Middlesex
Paul A. Schmid, III 8th Bristol
Thomas M. McGee Third Essex
Carmine L. Gentile 13th Middlesex
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Joan B. Lovely Second Essex
William N. Brownsberger Second Suffolk and Middlesex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Kenneth J. Donnelly Fourth Middlesex
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Paul R. Heroux 2nd Bristol
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
Barbara A. L'Italien Second Essex and Middlesex
Jennifer L. Flanagan Worcester and Middlesex
James R. Miceli 19th Middlesex
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Michael J. Barrett Third Middlesex
John F. Keenan Norfolk and Plymouth
Russell E. Holmes 6th Suffolk
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Anne M. Gobi Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Joseph A. Boncore First Suffolk and Middlesex
Mathew Muratore 1st Plymouth
John J. Lawn, Jr. 10th Middlesex
Richard J. Ross Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Eileen M. Donoghue First Middlesex
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
José F. Tosado 9th Hampden
James M. Murphy 4th Norfolk
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Linda Dorcena Forry First Suffolk
Eric P. Lesser First Hampden and Hampshire
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands
Adam G. Hinds Berkshire, Hampshire, Franklin and Hampden
Michael F. Rush Norfolk and Suffolk
Mark C. Montigny Second Bristol and Plymouth

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.