Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.2052 190th (2017 - 2018)

An Act to fairly fund early voting

By Mr. Tarr, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. ) (subject to Joint Rule 12) of Bruce E. Tarr, Ryan C. Fattman, Richard J. Ross, Patrick M. O'Connor and other members of the General Court for legislation to fairly fund early voting. Election Laws.

Bill Information

Bruce E. Tarr


Name District/Address
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Ryan C. Fattman Worcester and Norfolk
Richard J. Ross Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Viriato M. deMacedo Plymouth and Barnstable
Donald F. Humason, Jr. Second Hampden and Hampshire
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
David F. DeCoste 5th Plymouth
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
James J. Dwyer 30th Middlesex
James E. Timilty Bristol and Norfolk
Steven S. Howitt 4th Bristol
Jennifer L. Flanagan Worcester and Middlesex
Elizabeth A. Poirier 14th Bristol
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
William L. Crocker, Jr. 2nd Barnstable
Bradford R. Hill 4th Essex
David T. Vieira 3rd Barnstable
Todd M. Smola 1st Hampden
Hannah Kane 11th Worcester
Paul K. Frost 7th Worcester
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
Kimberly N. Ferguson 1st Worcester
Mathew Muratore 1st Plymouth
Joseph D. McKenna 18th Worcester
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Shawn Dooley 9th Norfolk
Joan B. Lovely Second Essex
Michael F. Rush Norfolk and Suffolk
Kevin J. Kuros 8th Worcester
Keiko M. Orrall 12th Bristol
Marc T. Lombardo 22nd Middlesex
Jonathan D. Zlotnik 2nd Worcester
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex
Eileen M. Donoghue First Middlesex
James M. Cantwell 4th Plymouth
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands
Shaunna L. O'Connell 3rd Bristol
David K. Muradian, Jr. 9th Worcester
Angelo L. D'Emilia 8th Plymouth
James M. Kelcourse 1st Essex
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Peter J. Durant 6th Worcester
Donald R. Berthiaume, Jr. 5th Worcester
Michael J. Rodrigues First Bristol and Plymouth
Kenneth J. Donnelly Fourth Middlesex
Kathleen O'Connor Ives First Essex
Brian Murray 10th Worcester
Susan Williams Gifford 2nd Plymouth
Susannah M. Whipps 2nd Franklin
Cindy F. Friedman Fourth Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.