Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.450 190th (2017 - 2018)

An Act relative to ivory and rhino horn trafficking

By Mr. Lewis, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 450) of Jason M. Lewis, Jack Lewis, Carmine L. Gentile, Chris Walsh and other members of the General Court for legislation relative to ivory and rhino horn trafficking. Environment, Natural Resources and Agriculture.

Bill Information

Jason M. Lewis


Name District/Address
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Jack Lewis 7th Middlesex
Carmine L. Gentile 13th Middlesex
Chris Walsh 6th Middlesex
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Thomas M. McGee Third Essex
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
Diana DiZoglio 14th Essex
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
James R. Miceli 19th Middlesex
Donald F. Humason, Jr. Second Hampden and Hampshire
John J. Lawn, Jr. 10th Middlesex
José F. Tosado 9th Hampden
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Angelo L. D'Emilia 8th Plymouth
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
Elizabeth A. Poirier 14th Bristol
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
Paul R. Heroux 2nd Bristol
Marc R. Pacheco First Plymouth and Bristol
Jay R. Kaufman 15th Middlesex
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Joan B. Lovely Second Essex
Barbara A. L'Italien Second Essex and Middlesex
Michael J. Barrett Third Middlesex
Cory Atkins 14th Middlesex
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Richard J. Ross Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
James M. Murphy 4th Norfolk
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Linda Dean Campbell 15th Essex
John C. Velis 4th Hampden
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Ryan C. Fattman Worcester and Norfolk
Daniel J. Hunt 13th Suffolk
Paul K. Frost 7th Worcester
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Kathleen O'Connor Ives First Essex
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Sonia Chang-Diaz Second Suffolk
Dylan Fernandes Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Mathew Muratore 1st Plymouth
William N. Brownsberger Second Suffolk and Middlesex
William L. Crocker, Jr. 2nd Barnstable

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.