Skip to Content
February 22, 2024 Clear | 27°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.1290 192nd (2021 - 2022)

An Act to streamline access to critical public health and safety-net programs through common applications

By Mr. Livingstone of Boston, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 1290) of Jay D. Livingstone and others relative to nutrition assistance programs and the development of a common application portal for state-administered needs-based benefits and services. Health Care Financing.

Bill Information

Jay D. Livingstone
Referred to House Committee on Ways and Means


Name District/Address
Jay D. Livingstone 8th Suffolk
Marcos A. Devers 16th Essex
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
Sonia Chang-Diaz Second Suffolk
Mindy Domb 3rd Hampshire
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
Patricia A. Duffy 5th Hampden
Edward R. Philips 8th Norfolk
Steven C. Owens 29th Middlesex
Natalie M. Blais 1st Franklin
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Jessica Ann Giannino 16th Suffolk
Christine P. Barber 34th Middlesex
Christina A. Minicucci 14th Essex
William C. Galvin 6th Norfolk
Joan Meschino 3rd Plymouth
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Kate Lipper-Garabedian 32nd Middlesex
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
Jon Santiago 9th Suffolk
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Erika Uyterhoeven 27th Middlesex
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Michelle L. Ciccolo 15th Middlesex
Frank A. Moran 17th Essex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Joanne M. Comerford Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Joseph W. McGonagle, Jr. 28th Middlesex
Hannah Kane 11th Worcester
Paul W. Mark 2nd Berkshire
Michael P. Kushmerek 3rd Worcester
Adam J. Scanlon 14th Bristol
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
John Barrett, III 1st Berkshire
Michael S. Day 31st Middlesex
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Susannah M. Whipps 2nd Franklin
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Adrian C. Madaro 1st Suffolk
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
Jacob R. Oliveira 7th Hampden
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
John H. Rogers 12th Norfolk
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
Danillo A. Sena 37th Middlesex
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Diana DiZoglio First Essex
Vanna Howard 17th Middlesex
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.