Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.1311 192nd (2021 - 2022)

An Act relative to step therapy and patient safety

By Representatives Roy of Franklin and Decker of Cambridge, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 1311) of Jeffrey N. Roy, Marjorie C. Decker and others relative to step therapy and patient safety. Health Care Financing.

Bill Information

Jeffrey N. Roy , Marjorie C. Decker


Name District/Address
Jeffrey N. Roy 10th Norfolk
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire
Patrick Joseph Kearney 4th Plymouth
Michael S. Day 31st Middlesex
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Kelly W. Pease 4th Hampden
John Barrett, III 1st Berkshire
Thomas A. Golden, Jr. 16th Middlesex
Paul F. Tucker 7th Essex
Steven S. Howitt 4th Bristol
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
Hannah Kane 11th Worcester
Joseph W. McGonagle, Jr. 28th Middlesex
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
John J. Lawn, Jr. 10th Middlesex
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
David Allen Robertson 19th Middlesex
Adam J. Scanlon 14th Bristol
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Edward R. Philips 8th Norfolk
Vanna Howard 17th Middlesex
William C. Galvin 6th Norfolk
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
David F. DeCoste 5th Plymouth
Tami L. Gouveia 14th Middlesex
Carol A. Doherty 3rd Bristol
Mark J. Cusack 5th Norfolk
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Brandy Fluker Oakley 12th Suffolk
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Richard M. Haggerty 30th Middlesex
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Marcos A. Devers 16th Essex
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Mindy Domb 3rd Hampshire
Patricia A. Duffy 5th Hampden
Danillo A. Sena 37th Middlesex
Mathew J. Muratore 1st Plymouth
Jon Santiago 9th Suffolk
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
Angelo L. D'Emilia 8th Plymouth

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.