Skip to Content
May 20, 2024 Clouds | 51°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.1971 192nd (2021 - 2022)

An Act requiring one fair wage

By Representatives Farley-Bouvier of Pittsfield and Fluker Oakley of Boston, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 1971) of Tricia Farley-Bouvier, Brandy Fluker Oakley and others relative to determining the wage employers are required to pay tipped employees. Labor and Workforce Development.

Bill Information

Tricia Farley-Bouvier , Brandy Fluker Oakley


Name District/Address
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire
Brandy Fluker Oakley 12th Suffolk
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
Marcos A. Devers 16th Essex
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Christina A. Minicucci 14th Essex
Harriette L. Chandler First Worcester
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Tami L. Gouveia 14th Middlesex
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Christine P. Barber 34th Middlesex
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
Erika Uyterhoeven 27th Middlesex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Carol A. Doherty 3rd Bristol
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Liz Miranda 5th Suffolk
Jay D. Livingstone 8th Suffolk
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
Peter Capano 11th Essex
Nika C. Elugardo 15th Suffolk
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Adrian C. Madaro 1st Suffolk
Mindy Domb 3rd Hampshire
Vanna Howard 17th Middlesex
Daniel M. Donahue 16th Worcester
Steven C. Owens 29th Middlesex
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Carlos González 10th Hampden
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Andres X. Vargas 3rd Essex
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Rebecca L. Rausch Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Jacob R. Oliveira 7th Hampden
Russell E. Holmes 6th Suffolk
Jamie Zahlaway Belsito 4th Essex
Meghan Kilcoyne 12th Worcester
Michelle L. Ciccolo 15th Middlesex
Patricia A. Duffy 5th Hampden
Marc T. Lombardo 22nd Middlesex
Danillo A. Sena 37th Middlesex
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.