Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.2620 192nd (2021 - 2022)

An Act to provide a retirement enhancement opportunity for certain members of the Massachusetts Teachers Retirement System

By Ms. Doherty of Taunton, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 2620) of Carol A. Doherty and others for legislation to establish a retirement enhancement opportunity for certain members of the Massachusetts Teachers Retirement System. Public Service.

Bill Information

Carol A. Doherty


Name District/Address
Carol A. Doherty 3rd Bristol
Patricia A. Haddad 5th Bristol
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
Patrick Joseph Kearney 4th Plymouth
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Adam J. Scanlon 14th Bristol
Peter Capano 11th Essex
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
John Barrett, III 1st Berkshire
Patricia A. Duffy 5th Hampden
Danillo A. Sena 37th Middlesex
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
David F. DeCoste 5th Plymouth
Steven G. Xiarhos 5th Barnstable
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Susan L. Moran Plymouth and Barnstable
Jacob R. Oliveira 7th Hampden
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Joseph D. McKenna 18th Worcester
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
Christopher Hendricks 11th Bristol
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Erika Uyterhoeven 27th Middlesex
Paul W. Mark 2nd Berkshire
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
Norman J. Orrall 12th Bristol
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Steven C. Owens 29th Middlesex
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Christina A. Minicucci 14th Essex
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Michael P. Kushmerek 3rd Worcester
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Christine P. Barber 34th Middlesex
Marcos A. Devers 16th Essex
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Michael J. Finn 6th Hampden
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Bud L. Williams 11th Hampden
John C. Velis Second Hampden and Hampshire
Kathleen R. LaNatra 12th Plymouth
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
Susan Williams Gifford 2nd Plymouth
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Paul F. Tucker 7th Essex
Sally P. Kerans 13th Essex
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Jeffrey N. Roy 10th Norfolk
Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Vanna Howard 17th Middlesex
David Allen Robertson 19th Middlesex
Adrian C. Madaro 1st Suffolk
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Marc R. Pacheco First Plymouth and Bristol
Andres X. Vargas 3rd Essex
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
Diana DiZoglio First Essex
Carole A. Fiola 6th Bristol
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Edward R. Philips 8th Norfolk
Joan Meschino 3rd Plymouth
Meghan Kilcoyne 12th Worcester
Natalie M. Blais 1st Franklin
Nika C. Elugardo 15th Suffolk
Jessica Ann Giannino 16th Suffolk

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.