Skip to Content
March 05, 2024 Mist | 39°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.2826 192nd (2021 - 2022)

An Act to close corporate tax loopholes and create progressive revenue

By Ms. Barber of Somerville, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 2826) of Christine P. Barber and others relative to further regulating the inclusion of federal gross income in the calculation of the taxation of corporations and to create progressive revenue. Revenue.

Bill Information

Christine P. Barber


Name District/Address
Christine P. Barber 34th Middlesex
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex
Tami L. Gouveia 14th Middlesex
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Frank A. Moran 17th Essex
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
Steven C. Owens 29th Middlesex
Erika Uyterhoeven 27th Middlesex
Alan Silvia 7th Bristol
Peter Capano 11th Essex
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Christopher Hendricks 11th Bristol
Jay D. Livingstone 8th Suffolk
John J. Lawn, Jr. 10th Middlesex
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
Carol A. Doherty 3rd Bristol
Brandy Fluker Oakley 12th Suffolk
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
Adrian C. Madaro 1st Suffolk
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Danillo A. Sena 37th Middlesex
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire
Dylan A. Fernandes Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Michael S. Day 31st Middlesex
Christina A. Minicucci 14th Essex
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Vanna Howard 17th Middlesex
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Orlando Ramos 9th Hampden
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
Daniel M. Donahue 16th Worcester
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
Paul W. Mark 2nd Berkshire
Michelle L. Ciccolo 15th Middlesex
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Edward R. Philips 8th Norfolk
Patricia A. Duffy 5th Hampden
Daniel Cahill 10th Essex
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Meghan Kilcoyne 12th Worcester
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Natalie M. Blais 1st Franklin
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Rebecca L. Rausch Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands
Paul R. Feeney Bristol and Norfolk
Marcos A. Devers 16th Essex
Liz Miranda 5th Suffolk

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.