Skip to Content
May 30, 2024 Rain | 54°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.3152 192nd (2021 - 2022)

An Act to modernize participation in public meetings

By Ms. Garlick of Needham, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 3152) of Denise C. Garlick and others for legislation to further regulate the participation in public meetings. State Administration and Regulatory Oversight.

Bill Information

Denise C. Garlick


Name District/Address
Denise C. Garlick 13th Norfolk
Mindy Domb 3rd Hampshire
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Christina A. Minicucci 14th Essex
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
John Barrett, III 1st Berkshire
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Steven C. Owens 29th Middlesex
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Dylan A. Fernandes Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Adam J. Scanlon 14th Bristol
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
William C. Galvin 6th Norfolk
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
Kate Lipper-Garabedian 32nd Middlesex
Adrian C. Madaro 1st Suffolk
Danillo A. Sena 37th Middlesex
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Michael S. Day 31st Middlesex
Erika Uyterhoeven 27th Middlesex
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
Peter Capano 11th Essex
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
Jon Santiago 9th Suffolk
Andres X. Vargas 3rd Essex
Michelle L. Ciccolo 15th Middlesex
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
Michael P. Kushmerek 3rd Worcester
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Daniel Cahill 10th Essex
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
John J. Mahoney 13th Worcester
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Christine P. Barber 34th Middlesex
Daniel R. Carey 2nd Hampshire
Steven G. Xiarhos 5th Barnstable
Vanna Howard 17th Middlesex
Jacob R. Oliveira 7th Hampden
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
Jay D. Livingstone 8th Suffolk
Tami L. Gouveia 14th Middlesex
Paul F. Tucker 7th Essex
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Richard M. Haggerty 30th Middlesex
Harriette L. Chandler First Worcester
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Natalie M. Blais 1st Franklin
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.