Skip to Content
December 04, 2023 Rain | 45°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.3991 192nd (2021 - 2022)

An Act relative to pesticides

By Mr. Hawkins of Attleboro, a petition (subject to Joint Rule 12) of James K. Hawkins and others relative to pesticides. Environment, Natural Resources and Agriculture.

Bill Information

James K. Hawkins


Name District/Address
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
Katrina Bergman, New England Wildlife Center 500 Columbian St., Weymouth, MA. 02190
Laura Hagen Humane Society of the United States, 203 Washington Street, PMB 186, Salem, MA. 01970
Stephanie J. Harris Animal Legal Defense Fund, 525 East Cotati Avenue, Cotati, CA. 94931
Kara L. Holmquist Massachusetts Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals, 350 S. Huntington Ave., Boston, MA. 02130
Martin Dagoberto L. Driggs Northeast Organic Farming Association/ MA Chapter, P.O. Box 60043, Florence, MA. 01062
Lisa Owens Viani Raptors Are The Solution | A Project of Earth Island Institute, 2150 Allston Way, Suite 460,Berkeley, CA. 94704
Heidi Ricci Mass Audubon, 208 South Great Road, Lincoln, MA. 01733
Patricia A. Haddad 5th Bristol
David F. DeCoste 5th Plymouth
Patricia A. Duffy 5th Hampden
Carol A. Doherty 3rd Bristol
Alan Silvia 7th Bristol
Michelle L. Ciccolo 15th Middlesex
Paul A. Schmid, III 8th Bristol
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
Joanne M. Comerford Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester
Adam J. Scanlon 14th Bristol
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Christopher Hendricks 11th Bristol
Steven C. Owens 29th Middlesex
Steven S. Howitt 4th Bristol
Christina A. Minicucci 14th Essex
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Danillo A. Sena 37th Middlesex
Christine P. Barber 34th Middlesex
Joan B. Lovely Second Essex
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Daniel M. Donahue 16th Worcester
Paul R. Feeney Bristol and Norfolk
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
Marcos A. Devers 16th Essex
Jeffrey N. Roy 10th Norfolk
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
William C. Galvin 6th Norfolk
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Tami L. Gouveia 14th Middlesex
Erika Uyterhoeven 27th Middlesex
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Steven G. Xiarhos 5th Barnstable
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
Patrick Joseph Kearney 4th Plymouth
Adrian C. Madaro 1st Suffolk
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Nika C. Elugardo 15th Suffolk
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Jonathan D. Zlotnik 2nd Worcester
Vanna Howard 17th Middlesex
Meghan Kilcoyne 12th Worcester
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
Kimberly N. Ferguson 1st Worcester
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
John J. Cronin Worcester and Middlesex
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
Edward R. Philips 8th Norfolk
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
Paul W. Mark 2nd Berkshire
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire
Natalie M. Blais 1st Franklin
James M. Kelcourse 1st Essex
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Jessica Ann Giannino 16th Suffolk
Daniel R. Carey 2nd Hampshire
Jacob R. Oliveira 7th Hampden
Jeffrey Rosario Turco 19th Suffolk

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.