Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.673 192nd (2021 - 2022)

An Act relative to healthy youth

By Representatives O'Day of West Boylston and Howard of Lowell, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 673) of James J. O'Day, Vanna Howard and others relative to public schools choosing to teach human sexual education or human sexuality issues. Education.

Bill Information

James J. O'Day , Vanna Howard


Name District/Address
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Vanna Howard 17th Middlesex
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Christine P. Barber 34th Middlesex
John Barrett, III 1st Berkshire
Natalie M. Blais 1st Franklin
Daniel Cahill 10th Essex
Peter Capano 11th Essex
Gerard J. Cassidy 9th Plymouth
Michelle L. Ciccolo 15th Middlesex
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
Michael S. Day 31st Middlesex
Mindy Domb 3rd Hampshire
Daniel M. Donahue 16th Worcester
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
Patricia A. Duffy 5th Hampden
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Nika C. Elugardo 15th Suffolk
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire
Dylan A. Fernandes Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
Tami L. Gouveia 14th Middlesex
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
Richard M. Haggerty 30th Middlesex
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
Christopher Hendricks 11th Bristol
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Daniel J. Hunt 13th Suffolk
Patrick Joseph Kearney 4th Plymouth
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Kate Lipper-Garabedian 32nd Middlesex
Jay D. Livingstone 8th Suffolk
Adrian C. Madaro 1st Suffolk
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Paul W. Mark 2nd Berkshire
Christina A. Minicucci 14th Essex
Michael J. Moran 18th Suffolk
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Steven C. Owens 29th Middlesex
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
Edward R. Philips 8th Norfolk
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Jeffrey N. Roy 10th Norfolk
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
Jon Santiago 9th Suffolk
Danillo A. Sena 37th Middlesex
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Erika Uyterhoeven 27th Middlesex
Andres X. Vargas 3rd Essex
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
Jonathan D. Zlotnik 2nd Worcester
Michael J. Barrett Third Middlesex
Harriette L. Chandler First Worcester
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Paul R. Feeney Bristol and Norfolk
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Patricia A. Haddad 5th Bristol
Paul F. Tucker 7th Essex
Joanne M. Comerford Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester
Rebecca L. Rausch Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands
Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Sonia Chang-Diaz Second Suffolk
Mathew J. Muratore 1st Plymouth
Edward J. Kennedy First Middlesex
Brandy Fluker Oakley 12th Suffolk
Marcos A. Devers 16th Essex
Michael P. Kushmerek 3rd Worcester
Diana DiZoglio First Essex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.