Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.851 192nd (Current)

An Act preserving open space in the Commonwealth

By Ms. Balser of Newton, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 851) of Ruth B. Balser and others relative to preserving open space in the Commonwealth. Environment, Natural Resources and Agriculture.

Bill Information

Ruth B. Balser
Referred to Senate Committee on Ways and Means


Name District/Address
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Tami L. Gouveia 14th Middlesex
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
Danillo A. Sena 37th Middlesex
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
Natalie M. Blais 1st Franklin
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
Jay D. Livingstone 8th Suffolk
Paul J. Donato 35th Middlesex
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Christina A. Minicucci 14th Essex
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Adrian C. Madaro 1st Suffolk
Christine P. Barber 34th Middlesex
Steven C. Owens 29th Middlesex
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
Brendan P. Crighton Third Essex
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
David Allen Robertson 19th Middlesex
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
Jessica Ann Giannino 16th Suffolk
John Barrett, III 1st Berkshire
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
John J. Lawn, Jr. 10th Middlesex
Lenny Mirra 2nd Essex
Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire
Michelle L. Ciccolo 15th Middlesex
Richard M. Haggerty 30th Middlesex
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
Dylan A. Fernandes Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Rob Consalvo 14th Suffolk
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Edward F. Coppinger 10th Suffolk
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Michael S. Day 31st Middlesex
Kate Lipper-Garabedian 32nd Middlesex
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Edward R. Philips 8th Norfolk
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Erika Uyterhoeven 27th Middlesex
Adam J. Scanlon 14th Bristol
Joanne M. Comerford Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Vanna Howard 17th Middlesex
Nika C. Elugardo 15th Suffolk
Marc R. Pacheco First Plymouth and Bristol
Paul F. Tucker 7th Essex
Michael P. Kushmerek 3rd Worcester

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.