Skip to Content
May 26, 2024 Clouds | 75°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.74 193rd (Current)

An Act to modernize funding for community media programming

By Representatives Meschino of Hull and Muratore of Plymouth, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 74) of Joan Meschino, Mathew J. Muratore and others for legislation to establish a comprehensive statewide policy concerning streaming entertainment services and the recovery of municipal costs for the management and maintenance of digital infrastructure. Advanced Information Technology, the Internet and Cybersecurity.

Bill Information

Joan Meschino , Mathew J. Muratore


Name District/Address
Joan Meschino 3rd Plymouth
Mathew J. Muratore 1st Plymouth
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
Peter Capano 11th Essex
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
Sally P. Kerans 13th Essex
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
Hannah Kane 11th Worcester
Susan Williams Gifford 2nd Plymouth
John J. Cronin Worcester and Middlesex
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
William C. Galvin 6th Norfolk
Michael P. Kushmerek 3rd Worcester
Simon Cataldo 14th Middlesex
Mindy Domb 3rd Hampshire
Thomas P. Walsh 12th Essex
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Angelo L. D'Emilia 8th Plymouth
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
Ryan M. Hamilton 15th Essex
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
David K. Muradian, Jr. 9th Worcester
David F. DeCoste 5th Plymouth
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Danillo A. Sena 37th Middlesex
Jennifer Balinsky Armini 8th Essex
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Natalie M. Blais 1st Franklin
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Carlos González 10th Hampden
Marcus S. Vaughn 9th Norfolk
Jacob R. Oliveira Hampden, Hampshire and Worcester
Patrick Joseph Kearney 4th Plymouth
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Denise C. Garlick 13th Norfolk
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
David Allen Robertson 19th Middlesex
Steven Owens 29th Middlesex
Daniel Cahill 10th Essex
Daniel R. Carey 2nd Hampshire
Smitty Pignatelli 3rd Berkshire
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Dylan A. Fernandes Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Kate Lipper-Garabedian 32nd Middlesex
Manny Cruz 7th Essex
Edward R. Philips 8th Norfolk
David T. Vieira 3rd Barnstable
Jonathan D. Zlotnik 2nd Worcester
Carol A. Doherty 3rd Bristol
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Michelle L. Ciccolo 15th Middlesex
Carole A. Fiola 6th Bristol
Kathleen R. LaNatra 12th Plymouth
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Christopher Richard Flanagan 1st Barnstable
Christopher Hendricks 11th Bristol
Christopher M. Markey 9th Bristol
Mark C. Montigny Second Bristol and Plymouth
Christine P. Barber 34th Middlesex
Bud L. Williams 11th Hampden
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Patricia A. Duffy 5th Hampden
Todd M. Smola 1st Hampden
Margaret R. Scarsdale 1st Middlesex
Kate Donaghue 19th Worcester
Adrianne Pusateri Ramos 14th Essex
James C. Arena-DeRosa 8th Middlesex
Estela A. Reyes 4th Essex
Adam Scanlon 14th Bristol
Brendan P. Crighton Third Essex
John Barrett, III 1st Berkshire
Dawne Shand 1st Essex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.