Skip to Content
May 29, 2024 Clouds | 73°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.301 193rd (Current)

An Act providing affordable and accessible high quality early education and care to promote child development and well-being and support the economy in the Commonwealth

By Mr. Lewis, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 301) of Jason M. Lewis, Susan L. Moran, Robyn K. Kennedy, Liz Miranda and other members of the General Court for legislation to provide affordable and accessible high quality early education and care to promote child development and well-being and support the economy in the Commonwealth. Education.

Bill Information

Jason M. Lewis


Name District/Address
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Susan L. Moran Plymouth and Barnstable
Robyn K. Kennedy First Worcester
Liz Miranda Second Suffolk
Rebecca L. Rausch Norfolk, Worcester and Middlesex
Paul W. Mark Berkshire, Hampden, Franklin and Hampshire
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
John J. Cronin Worcester and Middlesex
Joanne M. Comerford Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Patricia A. Duffy 5th Hampden
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Norfolk
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Susannah M. Whipps 2nd Franklin
Marc R. Pacheco Third Bristol and Plymouth
Jacob R. Oliveira Hampden, Hampshire and Worcester
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Vanna Howard 17th Middlesex
Michael J. Barrett Third Middlesex
Patrick M. O'Connor First Plymouth and Norfolk
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Lydia Edwards Third Suffolk
Manny Cruz 7th Essex
Mark C. Montigny Second Bristol and Plymouth
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Adam Gomez Hampden
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Plymouth and Bristol
Mathew J. Muratore 1st Plymouth
Cindy F. Friedman Fourth Middlesex
Michael P. Kushmerek 3rd Worcester
Michelle L. Ciccolo 15th Middlesex
John F. Keenan Norfolk and Plymouth
Patrick Joseph Kearney 4th Plymouth
Brendan P. Crighton Third Essex
Rita A. Mendes 11th Plymouth
John C. Velis Hampden and Hampshire
Joan B. Lovely Second Essex
Christopher Richard Flanagan 1st Barnstable
Christopher Hendricks 11th Bristol
Anne M. Gobi Worcester and Hampshire
Michael F. Rush Norfolk and Suffolk
Estela A. Reyes 4th Essex
John H. Rogers 12th Norfolk
Pavel M. Payano First Essex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.