Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.1815 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act establishing paid sick days.

Bill Information

Kay Khan


Name District/Address
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Steven J. D'Amico 4th Bristol
Frank I. Smizik 15th Norfolk
Christine E. Canavan 10th Plymouth
Carlo P. Basile 1st Suffolk
Alice K. Wolf 25th Middlesex
Joyce A. Spiliotis 12th Essex
Peter V. Kocot 1st Hampshire
Ellen Story 3rd Hampshire
Denis E. Guyer 2nd Berkshire
Angelo J. Puppolo 12th Hampden
Mary E. Grant 6th Essex
Bill Bowles 2nd Bristol
Gloria L. Fox 7th Suffolk
Jay R. Kaufman 15th Middlesex
Robert P.. Spellane 13th Worcester
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
William Lantigua
Martha M. Walz 8th Suffolk
Rosemary Sandlin 3rd Hampden
Michael F. Rush 10th Suffolk
Marian Walsh 13th Suffolk
David P. Linsky 5th Middlesex
Stephen R. Canessa 12th Bristol
Pam Richardson 6th Middlesex
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Willie M. Allen 6th Suffolk
William N. Brownsberger 24th Middlesex
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
Cheryl A. Coakley-Rivera 10th Hampden
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
Brian P. Wallace 4th Suffolk
Steven M. Walsh 11th Essex
Geraldo Alicea 6th Worcester
William Francis Galvin 6th Norfolk
Benjamin Swan 11th Hampden
James J. Dwyer 30th Middlesex
Carl M. Sciortino 34th Middlesex
Timothy J. Toomey 26th Middlesex
Michael D. Brady 9th Plymouth
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Anne M. Gobi 5th Worcester
Paul J. Donato 35th Middlesex
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Katherine M. Clark 32nd Middlesex
Linda Dorcena Forry 12th Suffolk
Thomas J. Calter 12th Plymouth
Tom Sannicandro 7th Middlesex
Mark V. Falzone 9th Essex
Robert L. Rice 2nd Worcester
Geraldine Creedon 11th Plymouth
John P. Fresolo 16th Worcester
James R. Miceli 19th Middlesex
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Walter F. Timilty 7th Norfolk
Matthew C. Patrick 3rd Barnstable
Jason M.. Lewis 31st Middlesex
Allen J. McCarthy 7th Plymouth
Byron Rushing 9th Suffolk
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
John F. Quinn 9th Bristol
David B. Sullivan 6th Bristol
Barbara A. L'Italien 18th Essex
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Kathi-Anne Reinstein 16th Suffolk
Sean Curran 9th Hampden
James M. Cantwell 4th Plymouth
Michael A. Costello 1st Essex
Ann-Margaret Ferrante 5th Essex
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Jeffrey Sanchez 15th Suffolk
Stephen Stat Smith 28th Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.