Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.3912 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act relative to patient safety.

Bill Information

Christine E. Canavan


Name District/Address
Ellen Story 3rd Hampshire
Frank I. Smizik 15th Norfolk
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Jennifer M. Callahan 18th Worcester
Cleon H. Turner 1st Barnstable
John H. Rogers 12th Norfolk
Barbara A. L'Italien 18th Essex
Rosemary Sandlin 3rd Hampden
Willie M. Allen 6th Suffolk
Steven J. D'Amico 4th Bristol
William Francis Galvin 6th Norfolk
David P. Linsky 5th Middlesex
Robert J. Nyman
Joyce A. Spiliotis 12th Essex
Alice K. Wolf 25th Middlesex
Robert M. Koczera 11th Bristol
Michael F. Rush 10th Suffolk
Brian P. Wallace 4th Suffolk
Anne M. Gobi 5th Worcester
Carl M. Sciortino 34th Middlesex
Matthew C. Patrick 3rd Barnstable
James J. Dwyer 30th Middlesex
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Michael D. Brady 9th Plymouth
Pam Richardson 6th Middlesex
Geraldo Alicea 6th Worcester
Marian Walsh 13th Suffolk
Mark V. Falzone 9th Essex
Robert P.. Spellane 13th Worcester
John J. Binienda 17th Worcester
David L. Flynn 8th Plymouth
Paul Kujawski 8th Worcester
Robert L. Rice 2nd Worcester
Lida E. Harkins 13th Norfolk
Patricia A. Haddad 5th Bristol
Geraldine Creedon 11th Plymouth
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
Peter V. Kocot 1st Hampshire
Steven M. Walsh 11th Essex
Stephen R. Canessa 12th Bristol
Angelo J. Puppolo 12th Hampden
Carlo P. Basile 1st Suffolk
Timothy J. Toomey 26th Middlesex
Joseph R. Driscoll 5th Norfolk
A. Stephen Tobin 2nd Norfolk
Allen J. McCarthy 7th Plymouth
Vincent A. Pedone 15th Worcester
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Cory Atkins 14th Middlesex
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Stephen L. DiNatale 3rd Worcester
Michael A. Costello 1st Essex
Kevin Aguiar 7th Bristol
William M. Straus 10th Bristol
Michael J. Moran 18th Suffolk
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
Thomas J. Calter 12th Plymouth
Walter F. Timilty 7th Norfolk
Daniel K. Webster 6th Plymouth
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Richard J. Ross
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Benjamin Swan 11th Hampden
John P. Fresolo 16th Worcester
Mary E. Grant 6th Essex
Katherine M. Clark 32nd Middlesex
Marc R. Pacheco First Plymouth and Bristol
Linda Dean Campbell 15th Essex
Kathi-Anne Reinstein 16th Suffolk

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.