Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.757 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act for a competitive economy through safer alternatives to toxic chemicals.

Bill Information

Jay R. Kaufman


Name District/Address
William N. Brownsberger 24th Middlesex
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Willie M. Allen 6th Suffolk
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Geraldo Alicea 6th Worcester
James E. Vallee 10th Norfolk
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Garrett J. Bradley 3rd Plymouth
William G. Greene 22nd Middlesex
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
John P. Fresolo 16th Worcester
Theodore C. Speliotis 13th Essex
John J. Binienda 17th Worcester
James M. Cantwell 4th Plymouth
James H. Fagan 3rd Bristol
Matthew C. Patrick 3rd Barnstable
Martha M. Walz 8th Suffolk
David B. Sullivan 6th Bristol
Tom Sannicandro 7th Middlesex
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Peter V. Kocot 1st Hampshire
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Carlo P. Basile 1st Suffolk
Stephen R. Canessa 12th Bristol
Thomas J. Calter 12th Plymouth
James J. Dwyer 30th Middlesex
Robert P.. Spellane 13th Worcester
Bill Bowles 2nd Bristol
Cheryl A. Coakley-Rivera 10th Hampden
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Gloria L. Fox 7th Suffolk
Alice K. Wolf 25th Middlesex
Mark V. Falzone 9th Essex
Peter J. Koutoujian 10th Middlesex
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Katherine M. Clark 32nd Middlesex
Thomas P. Conroy 13th Middlesex
Linda Dean Campbell 15th Essex
Paul J. Donato 35th Middlesex
Steven J. D'Amico 4th Bristol
Ellen Story 3rd Hampshire
Stephen Kulik 1st Franklin
Brian P. Wallace 4th Suffolk
Marian Walsh 13th Suffolk
Steven M. Walsh 11th Essex
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk
Richard J. Ross
Thomas A. Golden 16th Middlesex
Byron Rushing 9th Suffolk
Christopher J. Donelan 2nd Franklin
Jason M.. Lewis 31st Middlesex
Elizabeth A. Poirier 14th Bristol
Karyn E. Polito 11th Worcester
Christopher G. Fallon 33rd Middlesex
Angelo J. Puppolo 12th Hampden
Frank I. Smizik 15th Norfolk
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Timothy J. Toomey 26th Middlesex
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
Christine E. Canavan 10th Plymouth
Barry R. Finegold 17th Essex
Carl M. Sciortino 34th Middlesex
James M. Murphy 4th Norfolk
David P. Linsky 5th Middlesex
Allen J. McCarthy 7th Plymouth
Patricia A. Haddad 5th Bristol
David L. Flynn 8th Plymouth
Geraldine Creedon 11th Plymouth
A. Stephen Tobin 2nd Norfolk
Stephen L. DiNatale 3rd Worcester
James R. Miceli 19th Middlesex
Joyce A. Spiliotis 12th Essex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
F. Jay Barrows 1st Bristol
Mary E. Grant 6th Essex
Barbara A. L'Italien 18th Essex
Robert L. Rice 2nd Worcester
Cleon H. Turner 1st Barnstable
Jeffrey Sanchez 15th Suffolk
William Lantigua
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Kathi-Anne Reinstein 16th Suffolk
Jennifer M. Callahan 18th Worcester
Michael D. Brady 9th Plymouth
Robert F. Fennell 10th Essex
Michael F. Rush 10th Suffolk
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Kevin J. Murphy 18th Middlesex
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex
Robert J. Nyman
Cory Atkins 14th Middlesex
Linda Dorcena Forry 12th Suffolk

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.