Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.396 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act protecting the natural resources of the Commonwealth

Bill Information

James B. Eldridge


Name District/Address
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Frank I. Smizik 15th Norfolk
Robert A. O'Leary Cape and Islands
Benjamin B. Downing Berkshire, Hampshire, Franklin and Hampden
Susan C. Fargo Third Middlesex
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Stanley C. Rosenberg Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester
Paul Kujawski 8th Worcester
Stephen Kulik 1st Franklin
Ellen Story 3rd Hampshire
Peter V. Kocot 1st Hampshire
Robert P.. Spellane 13th Worcester
Barbara A. L'Italien 18th Essex
Michael F. Rush 10th Suffolk
Stephen L. DiNatale 3rd Worcester
Steven J. D'Amico 4th Bristol
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Paul J. Donato 35th Middlesex
Alice K. Wolf 25th Middlesex
Katherine M. Clark 32nd Middlesex
Matthew C. Patrick 3rd Barnstable
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Richard J. Ross
Cheryl A. Coakley-Rivera 10th Hampden
Jennifer M. Callahan 18th Worcester
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Christine E. Canavan 10th Plymouth
Gloria L. Fox 7th Suffolk
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Cynthia S. Creem First Middlesex and Norfolk
Cory Atkins 14th Middlesex
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
William Lantigua
Jay R. Kaufman 15th Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.