Skip to Content
May 26, 2024 Rain | 66°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.135 188th (2013 - 2014)

An Act providing housing and support services to unaccompanied homeless youth

By Representative O'Day of West Boylston and Senator Clark, a joint petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 135) of James J. O'Day and others relative to housing and support services to unaccompanied homeless youth. Children, Families and Persons with Disabilities.

Bill Information

James J. O'Day , Katherine M. Clark


Name District/Address
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Linda Dorcena Forry 12th Suffolk
Thomas P. Conroy 13th Middlesex
Steven M. Walsh 11th Essex
Ellen Story 3rd Hampshire
William N. Brownsberger Second Suffolk and Middlesex
Gloria L. Fox 7th Suffolk
Peter V. Kocot 1st Hampshire
Stephen Kulik 1st Franklin
Bradford Hill 4th Essex
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Jennifer L. Flanagan Worcester and Middlesex
Benjamin Swan 11th Hampden
Martin J. Walsh 13th Suffolk
Katherine M. Clark Fifth Middlesex
Frank I. Smizik 15th Norfolk
James J. Dwyer 30th Middlesex
Carlos Henriquez 5th Suffolk
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Elizabeth A. Poirier 14th Bristol
Carl M. Sciortino, Jr. 34th Middlesex
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Martha M. Walz 8th Suffolk
Harriette L. Chandler First Worcester
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Tom Sannicandro 7th Middlesex
Cheryl A. Coakley-Rivera 10th Hampden
Paul R. Heroux 2nd Bristol
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Daniel A. Wolf Cape and Islands
Cory Atkins 14th Middlesex
Brian R. Mannal 2nd Barnstable
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
Denise Andrews 2nd Franklin
Kenneth J. Donnelly Fourth Middlesex
Paul Brodeur 32nd Middlesex
John P. Fresolo 16th Worcester
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Alan Silvia 7th Bristol
Michael J. Barrett Third Middlesex
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
John J. Binienda 17th Worcester
Ann-Margaret Ferrante 5th Essex
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Chris Walsh 6th Middlesex
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Jay R. Kaufman 15th Middlesex
John F. Keenan Norfolk and Plymouth
John J. Mahoney 13th Worcester
Karen E. Spilka Second Middlesex and Norfolk
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
James T. Welch Hampden
Joseph F. Wagner 8th Hampden
Sonia Chang-Diaz Second Suffolk
Gale D. Candaras First Hampden and Hampshire
Timothy J. Toomey, Jr. 26th Middlesex
Theodore C. Speliotis 13th Essex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.