Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.1549 188th (2013 - 2014)

An Act improving apprehension of drunk drivers and other law violators

By Ms. Peisch of Wellesley, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 1549) of Alice Hanlon Peisch and others relative to improving the apprehension of drunk drivers and other law violators. The Judiciary.

Bill Information

Alice Hanlon Peisch


Name District/Address
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
Gerard T. Leone Jr. 15 Commonwealth Avenue Woburn, MA 01801
Jonathan W. Blodgett 10 Federal Street, 5th Floor Salem, MA 01970
Mark G. Mastroianni 50 State Street Springfield, Massachusetts 01103
William C. Galvin 6th Norfolk
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Stephen L. DiNatale 3rd Worcester
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Michael J. Rodrigues First Bristol and Plymouth
John H. Rogers 12th Norfolk
Thomas J. Calter 12th Plymouth
Michael R. Knapik Second Hampden and Hampshire
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
Randy Hunt 5th Barnstable
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Thomas M. McGee Third Essex
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Todd M. Smola 1st Hampden
Katherine M. Clark Fifth Middlesex
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Ann-Margaret Ferrante 5th Essex
James J. Dwyer 30th Middlesex
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
Donald H. Wong 9th Essex
Anne M. Gobi 5th Worcester
Cleon H. Turner 1st Barnstable
F. Jay Barrows 1st Bristol
David M. Nangle 17th Middlesex
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Gailanne M. Cariddi 1st Berkshire
Leonard Mirra 2nd Essex
Marc T. Lombardo 22nd Middlesex
James M. Cantwell 4th Plymouth
Bradford Hill 4th Essex
Nicholas A. Boldyga 3rd Hampden
Christine E. Canavan 10th Plymouth
Elizabeth A. Poirier 14th Bristol
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Mark J. Cusack 5th Norfolk
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
John J. Binienda 17th Worcester
Viriato Manuel deMacedo 1st Plymouth
Geoff Diehl 7th Plymouth
Peter V. Kocot 1st Hampshire
Peter J. Durant 6th Worcester
William N. Brownsberger Second Suffolk and Middlesex
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Theodore C. Speliotis 13th Essex
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Paul Brodeur 32nd Middlesex
Paul J. Donato 35th Middlesex
Martha M. Walz 8th Suffolk
Carl M. Sciortino, Jr. 34th Middlesex
James R. Miceli 19th Middlesex
Stephen M. Brewer Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex
Paul A. Schmid, III 8th Bristol
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Keiko M. Orrall 12th Bristol
Cory Atkins 14th Middlesex
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Paul K. Frost 7th Worcester
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Cheryl A. Coakley-Rivera 10th Hampden
Thomas P. Conroy 13th Middlesex
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
Denise C. Garlick 13th Norfolk
George N. Peterson, Jr. 9th Worcester
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
David T. Vieira 3rd Barnstable

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.