Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.3503 188th (2013 - 2014)

An Act relative to a Massachusetts Boston Strong license plate

By Mr. Puppolo of Springfield, a petition (subject to Joint Rule 12) of Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. and others relative to the issuance of "Boston Strong" motor vehicle registration plates. Transportation.

Bill Information

Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr.


Name District/Address
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Denise Andrews 2nd Franklin
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Cory Atkins 14th Middlesex
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk
F. Jay Barrows 1st Bristol
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
William N. Brownsberger Second Suffolk and Middlesex
Gale D. Candaras First Hampden and Hampshire
James M. Cantwell 4th Plymouth
Gailanne M. Cariddi 1st Berkshire
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk
Sonia Chang-Diaz Second Suffolk
Katherine M. Clark Fifth Middlesex
Cheryl A. Coakley-Rivera 10th Hampden
Claire D. Cronin 11th Plymouth
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
Angelo L. D'Emilia 8th Plymouth
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Geoff Diehl 7th Plymouth
Diana DiZoglio 14th Essex
James J. Dwyer 30th Middlesex
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Kimberly N. Ferguson 1st Worcester
Linda Dorcena Forry 12th Suffolk
Denise C. Garlick 13th Norfolk
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Thomas A. Golden, Jr. 16th Middlesex
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
Sheila C. Harrington 1st Middlesex
Paul R. Heroux 2nd Bristol
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
Brian A. Joyce Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Thomas P. Kennedy Second Plymouth and Bristol
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Peter V. Kocot 1st Hampshire
Kevin J. Kuros 8th Worcester
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Joan B. Lovely Second Essex
Thomas M. McGee Third Essex
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
James R. Miceli 19th Middlesex
James M. Murphy 4th Norfolk
Harold P. Naughton, Jr. 12th Worcester
Shaunna O'Connell 3rd Bristol
Keiko M. Orrall 12th Bristol
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
Elizabeth A. Poirier 14th Bristol
John H. Rogers 12th Norfolk
Dennis A. Rosa 4th Worcester
Richard J. Ross Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Jeffrey N. Roy 10th Norfolk
Michael F. Rush Norfolk and Suffolk
Jeffrey Sánchez 15th Suffolk
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
Todd M. Smola 1st Hampden
James E. Timilty Bristol and Norfolk
Walter F. Timilty 7th Norfolk
David T. Vieira 3rd Barnstable
Martin J. Walsh 13th Suffolk
Daniel B. Winslow 9th Norfolk

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.