Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.1515 189th (2015 - 2016)

An Act relative to achieving pay parity for Massachusetts trial court chief probation officers

By Mr. Naughton of Clinton, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 1515) of Harold P. Naughton, Jr., and others relative to the compensation of chief probation officers of the Trial Court. The Judiciary.

Bill Information

Harold P. Naughton, Jr.


Name District/Address
Harold P. Naughton, Jr. 12th Worcester
James M. Cantwell 4th Plymouth
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk
William Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire
Kimberly N. Ferguson 1st Worcester
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
James M. Murphy 4th Norfolk
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
John C. Velis 4th Hampden
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Michael J. Finn 6th Hampden
Stephen L. DiNatale 3rd Worcester
Paul K. Frost 7th Worcester
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Michael F. Rush Norfolk and Suffolk
Diana DiZoglio 14th Essex
Joan B. Lovely Second Essex
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Joseph W. McGonagle, Jr. 28th Middlesex
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Paul W. Mark 2nd Berkshire
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
John V. Fernandes 10th Worcester
David M. Nangle 17th Middlesex
Dennis A. Rosa 4th Worcester
Timothy R. Whelan 1st Barnstable
Benjamin B. Downing Berkshire, Hampshire, Franklin and Hampden
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk
John F. Keenan Norfolk and Plymouth
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Gailanne M. Cariddi 1st Berkshire
James R. Miceli 19th Middlesex
James J. Dwyer 30th Middlesex
Daniel J. Hunt 13th Suffolk
Robert F. Fennell 10th Essex
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
Kenneth J. Donnelly Fourth Middlesex
Jennifer L. Flanagan Worcester and Middlesex
Thomas M. McGee Third Essex
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
Walter F. Timilty 7th Norfolk
Aaron Michlewitz 3rd Suffolk
Thomas A. Golden, Jr. 16th Middlesex
Anne M. Gobi Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex
John J. Mahoney 13th Worcester
Garrett J. Bradley 3rd Plymouth
James T. Welch Hampden
Daniel M. Donahue 16th Worcester
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Daniel Cullinane 12th Suffolk
Thomas P. Kennedy Second Plymouth and Bristol
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
Edward F. Coppinger 10th Suffolk
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire
Paul J. Donato 35th Middlesex
Christopher M. Markey 9th Bristol
Peter V. Kocot 1st Hampshire
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
Paul Tucker 7th Essex
Jerald A. Parisella 6th Essex
Jonathan D. Zlotnik 2nd Worcester
F. Jay Barrows 1st Bristol
Nick Collins 4th Suffolk
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.