Skip to Content
The 191st General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.1584 189th (2015 - 2016)

An Act reforming pretrial process

By Mr. Sannicandro of Ashland, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 1584) of Tom Sannicandro and others for legislation to reform pretrial processes. The Judiciary.

Bill Information

Tom Sannicandro


Name District/Address
Tom Sannicandro 7th Middlesex
Kenneth J. Donnelly Fourth Middlesex
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
Claire D. Cronin 11th Plymouth
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire
Gloria L. Fox 7th Suffolk
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Carlos Gonzalez 10th Hampden
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Paul R. Heroux 2nd Bristol
Russell E. Holmes 6th Suffolk
Jay R. Kaufman 15th Middlesex
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Peter V. Kocot 1st Hampshire
Jay D. Livingstone 8th Suffolk
Frank A. Moran 17th Essex
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Jeffrey N. Roy 10th Norfolk
Byron Rushing 9th Suffolk
Ellen Story 3rd Hampshire
Benjamin Swan 11th Hampden
Jose F. Tosado 9th Hampden
Aaron Vega 5th Hampden
Chris Walsh 6th Middlesex
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Leah Cole 12th Essex
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Sonia Chang-Diaz Second Suffolk
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Sheila C. Harrington 1st Middlesex
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Daniel A. Wolf Cape and Islands
Gailanne M. Cariddi 1st Berkshire
Frank I. Smizik 15th Norfolk
Linda Dorcena Forry First Suffolk
John J. Lawn, Jr. 10th Middlesex
Aaron Michlewitz 3rd Suffolk
Christine P. Barber 34th Middlesex
Daniel M. Donahue 16th Worcester
Paul Brodeur 32nd Middlesex
Timothy J. Toomey, Jr. 26th Middlesex
Harold P. Naughton, Jr. 12th Worcester
Paul A. Schmid, III 8th Bristol
John J. Mahoney 13th Worcester
Timothy R. Madden Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Carmine L. Gentile 13th Middlesex
William Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Carole A. Fiola 6th Bristol
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Stephen L. DiNatale 3rd Worcester

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.