Skip to Content
The 191st General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.2459 189th (2015 - 2016)

An Act relative to property tax exemptions for certain persons

By Mrs. Campbell of Methuen, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 2459) of Linda Dean Campbell and others relative to property tax exemptions for veterans. Revenue.

Bill Information

Linda Dean Campbell


Name District/Address
Linda Dean Campbell 15th Essex
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Kathleen O'Connor Ives First Essex
Denise C. Garlick 13th Norfolk
David T. Vieira 3rd Barnstable
Carole A. Fiola 6th Bristol
Todd M. Smola 1st Hampden
Bradford R. Hill 4th Essex
Paul A. Schmid, III 8th Bristol
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Claire D. Cronin 11th Plymouth
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Stephen L. DiNatale 3rd Worcester
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex
Brian R. Mannal 2nd Barnstable
Peter V. Kocot 1st Hampshire
Ryan C. Fattman Worcester and Norfolk
Richard J. Ross Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Sheila C. Harrington 1st Middlesex
James R. Miceli 19th Middlesex
Angelo M. Scaccia 14th Suffolk
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Elizabeth A. Poirier 14th Bristol
James J. Dwyer 30th Middlesex
Dennis A. Rosa 4th Worcester
Frank A. Moran 17th Essex
Diana DiZoglio 14th Essex
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Steven S. Howitt 4th Bristol
David K. Muradian, Jr. 9th Worcester
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Paul Tucker 7th Essex
Walter F. Timilty 7th Norfolk
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
RoseLee Vincent 16th Suffolk
Eileen M. Donoghue First Middlesex
Ann-Margaret Ferrante 5th Essex
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
Angelo L. D'Emilia 8th Plymouth
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Thomas P. Kennedy Second Plymouth and Bristol
Jeffrey N. Roy 10th Norfolk
Donald R. Berthiaume, Jr. 5th Worcester
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Joseph W. McGonagle, Jr. 28th Middlesex
Jose F. Tosado 9th Hampden
Shaunna L. O'Connell 3rd Bristol
Mathew Muratore 1st Plymouth
Anne M. Gobi Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex
Mark J. Cusack 5th Norfolk
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.