Skip to Content
The 191st General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.122 189th (2015 - 2016)

An Act promoting the planning and development of sustainable communities

By Mr. Wolf, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 122) of Daniel A. Wolf, Stephen Kulik, Chris Walsh, Louis L. Kafka and other members of the General Court for legislation to promote the planning and development of sustainable communities. Community Development and Small Businesses.

Bill Information

Daniel A. Wolf


Name District/Address
Daniel A. Wolf Cape and Islands
Stephen Kulik 1st Franklin
Chris Walsh 6th Middlesex
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Timothy R. Madden Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
Jay D. Livingstone 8th Suffolk
Robert M. Koczera 11th Bristol
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Michael J. Finn 6th Hampden
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
James M. Cantwell 4th Plymouth
Jeffrey N. Roy 10th Norfolk
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Peter V. Kocot 1st Hampshire
Frank A. Moran 17th Essex
Jay R. Kaufman 15th Middlesex
Stephen L. DiNatale 3rd Worcester
Benjamin B. Downing Berkshire, Hampshire, Franklin and Hampden
Diana DiZoglio 14th Essex
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Marcos A. Devers 16th Essex
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Paul W. Mark 2nd Berkshire
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
Anne M. Gobi Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex
Eileen M. Donoghue First Middlesex
Evandro C. Carvalho 5th Suffolk
Michael J. Barrett Third Middlesex
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Frank I. Smizik 15th Norfolk
Todd M. Smola 1st Hampden
William C. Galvin 6th Norfolk
William N. Brownsberger Second Suffolk and Middlesex
Marc R. Pacheco First Plymouth and Bristol
Thomas A. Golden, Jr. 16th Middlesex
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
Gailanne M. Cariddi 1st Berkshire
Rady Mom 18th Middlesex
Benjamin Swan 11th Hampden
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
William Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire
Paul A. Schmid, III 8th Bristol
Ellen Story 3rd Hampshire
Brian R. Mannal 2nd Barnstable
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Joan B. Lovely Second Essex
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.