Skip to Content
May 27, 2024 Fog | 68°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.3396 190th (2017 - 2018)

An Act relative to solar power equity in low-income and environmental justice communities

By Representatives Holmes of Boston and DuBois of Brockton, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 3396) of Russell E. Holmes, Michelle M. DuBois and others relative to solar power equity in low-income and environmental justice communities. Telecommunications, Utilities and Energy.

Bill Information

Russell E. Holmes , Michelle M. DuBois


Name District/Address
Russell E. Holmes 6th Suffolk
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
Carmine L. Gentile 13th Middlesex
Jack Lewis 7th Middlesex
Evandro C. Carvalho 5th Suffolk
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Daniel M. Donahue 16th Worcester
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Solomon Goldstein-Rose 3rd Hampshire
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Cory Atkins 14th Middlesex
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Gerard Cassidy 9th Plymouth
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Carlos González 10th Hampden
Jay R. Kaufman 15th Middlesex
Paul R. Heroux 2nd Bristol
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Paul W. Mark 2nd Berkshire
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Christine P. Barber 34th Middlesex
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
Stephen Kulik 1st Franklin
Stephan Hay 3rd Worcester
Byron Rushing 9th Suffolk
Juana B. Matias 16th Essex
Daniel Cullinane 12th Suffolk
Barbara A. L'Italien Second Essex and Middlesex
Gailanne M. Cariddi 1st Berkshire
Jay D. Livingstone 8th Suffolk
John J. Mahoney 13th Worcester
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Diana DiZoglio 14th Essex
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Linda Dorcena Forry First Suffolk
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Adrian Madaro 1st Suffolk
Natalie Higgins 4th Worcester
Peter V. Kocot 1st Hampshire
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Claire D. Cronin 11th Plymouth
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
Brendan P. Crighton Third Essex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.