Skip to Content
May 18, 2024 Clouds | 57°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.1273 190th (2017 - 2018)

An Act requiring protection for the continuous skilled care of fragile children in the Commonwealth

By Mr. Timilty, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 1273) of James E. Timilty, Kenneth J. Donnelly, Jason M. Lewis, Barbara A. L'Italien and other members of the General Court for legislation to require protection for the continuous skilled care of fragile children in the Commonwealth. Public Health.

Bill Information

James E. Timilty


Name District/Address
James E. Timilty Bristol and Norfolk
Kenneth J. Donnelly Fourth Middlesex
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Barbara A. L'Italien Second Essex and Middlesex
Joan B. Lovely Second Essex
Michael J. Rodrigues First Bristol and Plymouth
Daniel Cahill 10th Essex
Diana DiZoglio 14th Essex
Shawn Dooley 9th Norfolk
James J. Dwyer 30th Middlesex
Kimberly N. Ferguson 1st Worcester
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Denise C. Garlick 13th Norfolk
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Elizabeth A. Poirier 14th Bristol
José F. Tosado 9th Hampden
Timothy R. Whelan 1st Barnstable
Joseph W. McGonagle, Jr. 28th Middlesex
Richard J. Ross Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
David F. DeCoste 5th Plymouth
Mathew Muratore 1st Plymouth
Jay R. Kaufman 15th Middlesex
William L. Crocker, Jr. 2nd Barnstable
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Thomas M. McGee Third Essex
Thomas J. Calter 12th Plymouth
William N. Brownsberger Second Suffolk and Middlesex
Carole A. Fiola 6th Bristol
Adrian Madaro 1st Suffolk
David T. Vieira 3rd Barnstable
Hannah Kane 11th Worcester
Donald F. Humason, Jr. Second Hampden and Hampshire
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
John H. Rogers 12th Norfolk
Brian Murray 10th Worcester
Susan Williams Gifford 2nd Plymouth
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Mark C. Montigny Second Bristol and Plymouth
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
John C. Velis 4th Hampden
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Jennifer L. Flanagan Worcester and Middlesex
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Marc R. Pacheco First Plymouth and Bristol
Michael J. Barrett Third Middlesex
William Francis Galvin
David M. Nangle 17th Middlesex
Steven S. Howitt 4th Bristol
Paul R. Feeney Bristol and Norfolk

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.