Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.1823 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act relating to the remedy for the sale of sick puppies and kittens

By Mr. Rogers of Cambridge, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 1823) of David M. Rogers and others relative to remedy for the sale of sick puppies and kittens. Municipalities and Regional Government.

Bill Information

David M. Rogers


Name District/Address
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex
Frank A. Moran 17th Essex
Susan Williams Gifford 2nd Plymouth
Ann-Margaret Ferrante 5th Essex
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Adrian C. Madaro 1st Suffolk
Michael J. Barrett Third Middlesex
Gerard J. Cassidy 9th Plymouth
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
David Allen Robertson 19th Middlesex
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
Jay D. Livingstone 8th Suffolk
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Joseph D. McKenna 18th Worcester
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
Mathew J. Muratore 1st Plymouth
Carole A. Fiola 6th Bristol
Mindy Domb 3rd Hampshire
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
José F. Tosado 9th Hampden
John H. Rogers 12th Norfolk
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Denise C. Garlick 13th Norfolk
John C. Velis 4th Hampden
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Jeffrey N. Roy 10th Norfolk
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Patrick Joseph Kearney 4th Plymouth
Daniel R. Cullinane 12th Suffolk
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Bradford Hill 4th Essex
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Diana DiZoglio First Essex
William C. Galvin 6th Norfolk
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Marc R. Pacheco First Plymouth and Bristol
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk
Paul F. Tucker 7th Essex
David Biele 4th Suffolk
Daniel J. Hunt 13th Suffolk
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
Linda Dean Campbell 15th Essex
Paul R. Feeney Bristol and Norfolk
Paul W. Mark 2nd Berkshire

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.