Skip to Content
June 19, 2024 Clouds | 71°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.1618 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act to sustain community preservation revenue

By Ms. Creem, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 1618) of Cynthia Stone Creem, Diana DiZoglio, Mike Connolly, Joanne M. Comerford and other members of the General Court for legislation to sustain community preservation revenue. Revenue.

Bill Information

Cynthia Stone Creem


Name District/Address
Cynthia Stone Creem First Middlesex and Norfolk
Diana DiZoglio First Essex
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Joanne M. Comerford Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
John J. Lawn, Jr. 10th Middlesex
James T. Welch Hampden
Harriette L. Chandler First Worcester
William N. Brownsberger Second Suffolk and Middlesex
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
José F. Tosado 9th Hampden
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Michael J. Barrett Third Middlesex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Edward J. Kennedy First Middlesex
Paul R. Feeney Bristol and Norfolk
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Joseph A. Boncore First Suffolk and Middlesex
Anne M. Gobi Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Michael J. Finn 6th Hampden
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Cindy F. Friedman Fourth Middlesex
Brendan P. Crighton Third Essex
Daniel J. Hunt 13th Suffolk
Todd M. Smola 1st Hampden
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Michelle L. Ciccolo 15th Middlesex
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Michael F. Rush Norfolk and Suffolk
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Barry R. Finegold Second Essex and Middlesex
Susannah M. Whipps 2nd Franklin
John F. Keenan Norfolk and Plymouth
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Marc R. Pacheco First Plymouth and Bristol
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands
Rebecca L. Rausch Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Bradford Hill 4th Essex
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Nick Collins First Suffolk
Sonia Chang-Diaz Second Suffolk

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.