Skip to Content
July 22, 2024 Clouds | 76°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.1331 192nd (2021 - 2022)

An Act creating higher education opportunities for students with intellectual disabilities, autism, and other developmental disabilities

By Representatives Garballey of Arlington and Haddad of Somerset, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 1331) of Sean Garballey, Patricia A. Haddad and others for legislation to create higher education opportunities for students with intellectual disabilities, autism, and other developmental disabilities. Higher Education.

Bill Information

Sean Garballey , Patricia A. Haddad


Name District/Address
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Patricia A. Haddad 5th Bristol
Angelo L. D'Emilia 8th Plymouth
Vanna Howard 17th Middlesex
Paul J. Donato 35th Middlesex
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Diana DiZoglio First Essex
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Jessica Ann Giannino 16th Suffolk
Richard M. Haggerty 30th Middlesex
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Kimberly N. Ferguson 1st Worcester
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
Adam J. Scanlon 14th Bristol
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Susannah M. Whipps 2nd Franklin
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Anne M. Gobi Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex
Paul F. Tucker 7th Essex
Joanne M. Comerford Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester
Adrian C. Madaro 1st Suffolk
Hannah Kane 11th Worcester
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Christine P. Barber 34th Middlesex
Daniel Cahill 10th Essex
Tami L. Gouveia 14th Middlesex
Brendan P. Crighton Third Essex
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
Andres X. Vargas 3rd Essex
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
Kate Lipper-Garabedian 32nd Middlesex
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Mindy Domb 3rd Hampshire
James M. Kelcourse 1st Essex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.