Skip to Content
March 01, 2024 Clouds | 22°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.3333 192nd (2021 - 2022)

An Act to prevent biomass energy to protect the air we breathe

By Messrs. Livingstone of Boston and Ramos of Springfield, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 3333) of Jay D. Livingstone, Orlando Ramos and others relative to biomass energy. Telecommunications, Utilities and Energy.

Bill Information

Jay D. Livingstone , Orlando Ramos
Referred to Joint Committee on Telecommunications, Utilities and Energy


Name District/Address
Jay D. Livingstone 8th Suffolk
Orlando Ramos 9th Hampden
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
Steven C. Owens 29th Middlesex
Jacob R. Oliveira 7th Hampden
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire
Tami L. Gouveia 14th Middlesex
Joanne M. Comerford Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester
Danillo A. Sena 37th Middlesex
Dylan A. Fernandes Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Michelle L. Ciccolo 15th Middlesex
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Nika C. Elugardo 15th Suffolk
Vanna Howard 17th Middlesex
Patricia A. Duffy 5th Hampden
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Jessica Ann Giannino 16th Suffolk
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Christine P. Barber 34th Middlesex
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Erika Uyterhoeven 27th Middlesex
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Mindy Domb 3rd Hampshire
Meghan Kilcoyne 12th Worcester
Adrian C. Madaro 1st Suffolk
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
Daniel R. Carey 2nd Hampshire
Natalie M. Blais 1st Franklin
Sonia Chang-Diaz Second Suffolk
Bud L. Williams 11th Hampden
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Jon Santiago 9th Suffolk
Michael J. Finn 6th Hampden
Joan Meschino 3rd Plymouth
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Carlos González 10th Hampden
Liz Miranda 5th Suffolk
Andres X. Vargas 3rd Essex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.