Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.778 192nd (Current)

An Act promoting political participation

By Mr. Donahue of Worcester, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 778) of Daniel M. Donahue and others for legislation to further promote political participation. Election Laws.

Bill Information

Daniel M. Donahue
Referred to Joint Committee on Election Laws


Name District/Address
Daniel M. Donahue 16th Worcester
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
Frank A. Moran 17th Essex
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Tami L. Gouveia 14th Middlesex
Christine P. Barber 34th Middlesex
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex
Erika Uyterhoeven 27th Middlesex
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Peter Capano 11th Essex
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
John J. Lawn, Jr. 10th Middlesex
Steven C. Owens 29th Middlesex
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Brandy Fluker Oakley 12th Suffolk
Christopher Hendricks 11th Bristol
Adrian C. Madaro 1st Suffolk
Joseph W. McGonagle, Jr. 28th Middlesex
Paul W. Mark 2nd Berkshire
Natalie M. Blais 1st Franklin
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Harriette L. Chandler First Worcester
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Dylan A. Fernandes Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Michael J. Barrett Third Middlesex
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Christina A. Minicucci 14th Essex
Paul R. Feeney Bristol and Norfolk
Carlos González 10th Hampden
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
William J. Driscoll, Jr. 7th Norfolk
Michelle L. Ciccolo 15th Middlesex
Liz Miranda 5th Suffolk
Andres X. Vargas 3rd Essex
Jon Santiago 9th Suffolk
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire
Daniel Cahill 10th Essex
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
David Biele 4th Suffolk
Marcos A. Devers 16th Essex
Paul J. Donato 35th Middlesex
Patricia A. Duffy 5th Hampden
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Michael P. Kushmerek 3rd Worcester
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Jay D. Livingstone 8th Suffolk
Danillo A. Sena 37th Middlesex
Edward F. Coppinger 10th Suffolk
John J. Mahoney 13th Worcester
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Nika C. Elugardo 15th Suffolk

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.